profile cover
Premium Profile
logo

DW is a software development company oriented toward mobile and web application development. Our main focus is industry 4.0 and IIoT.

Digital Worx

Veljka Dugosevica 54
11050 Belgrad, Serbia

10  

 

 

 

Our Team

Certifications

References

Details

Turnover

200000 EUR (2018)

Year of founding

2016
Profile

Digital Worx is a software development company oriented toward mobile Apps and software platforms. DW is specialized is Manufacturing, thus covers IoT and “industry 4.0” areas. Our clients are Medium and Large manufacturing companies in a global market. However, there are plenty of other companies interested in custom software solutions we develop for them from the scratch.

DW team is composed of software and business professionals, so there’s a multi-perspective approach to the product architecture development.

Client’s optimum is DW criteria. Every team member shares unique DW enthusiasm for innovation and newest technologies exploitation. DW references, as well as personal achievements of our team members, confirms our vision. Among them, there are few inventions: “smart stove” and completely new type of hybrid vehicle.

Our motto is: Let’s build the future together!

Summary Image

Image Source: Digital Worx

Business

Solutions

IoT
“Nearly all the industries will be affected by the IoT”. Let’s connect all devices!
Simply put, this is the concept of basically connecting any electrical device to the Internet and/or to other devices. This includes everything from cell phones, coffee makers, washing machines, headphones, lamps, wearable devices and almost anything else you can think of.

Industry 4.0
Industry 4.0 introduces what has been called the “smart factory” in which cyber-physical systems monitor the physical processes of the factory and make decentralized decisions. All paperwork should be digitalized and all the data will be added to the management system in the real time.

Mobile Development
Mobile communication is becoming more and more important within the context of Industry 4.0. Here at Digital Worx, we are providing consulting and developing iOS/Android/Windows Apps for phone/tablet/smartwatch made from scratch – tailored to your needs.

Web Development
At Digital Worx Web development usually refers to the software development associated with admin panels, dashboards and software platforms related to the Apps and backend we develop. This way, we are offering a complete solution which will meet your needs.

business image1

Image Source: Digital Worx

business image2

Image Source: Digital Worx

business image 3

Image Source: Digital Worx

business image 4

Image Source: Digital Worx

business image 5

Image Source Digital Worx

business image 6

Image Source: Digital Worx

Industry Focus
  • Automotive and automotive supplier industry
  • Wood and furniture industry
  • Food and beverage industry
  • IT and communication
  • Mechanical engineering
  • Metal Industry
  • Production and processing of rubber
  • Production and processing of plastics
  • Textile and clothing industry
  • Transport and logistics
Products / Services

Products

product

Gemba Walk

Catalog

catalog

Catalog

profile cover
Premium Profil
logo

DW ist ein Softwareentwicklungsunternehmen, das auf die Entwicklung von Mobil- und Webanwendungen ausgerichtet ist. Unser Hauptfokus liegt auf Industrie 4.0 und IIoT.

Digital Worx

Veljka Dugosevica 54
11050 Belgrad, Serbien

10  

 

 

 

Unser Team

Zertifizierungen

Referenzen

Details

Umsatz

200000 EUR (2018)

Gründungsjahr

2016
Profil

Digital Worx ist ein Softwareentwicklungsunternehmen, das auf mobile Apps und Softwareplattformen ausgerichtet ist. DW ist spezialisiert auf die Fertigung, deckt also die Bereiche IoT und "Industrie 4.0" ab. Unsere Kunden sind mittlere und große Produktionsunternehmen in einem globalen Markt. Es gibt jedoch auch viele andere Unternehmen, die an maßgeschneiderten Softwarelösungen interessiert sind, die wir von Grund auf für sie entwickeln.

Das DW-Team setzt sich aus Software- und Geschäftsfachleuten zusammen, so dass es einen multiperspektivischen Ansatz für die Entwicklung der Produktarchitektur gibt.

Das Optimum für den Kunden sind die DW-Kriterien. Jedes Teammitglied teilt die einzigartige DW-Begeisterung für Innovation und die Nutzung neuester Technologien. Die DW-Referenzen sowie die persönlichen Leistungen unserer Teammitglieder bestätigen unsere Vision. Unter ihnen gibt es nur wenige Erfindungen: "Smart Stove" und ein völlig neuartiger Hybridfahrzeugtyp.

Unser Motto lautet: Lasst uns gemeinsam die Zukunft bauen!

Summary Image

Bildquelle: Digital Worx

Business

Lösungen

IoT
"Nahezu alle Branchen werden vom IoT betroffen sein". Schließen wir alle Geräte an!
Einfach ausgedrückt, ist dies das Konzept, grundsätzlich jedes elektrische Gerät mit dem Internet und/oder anderen Geräten zu verbinden. Dazu gehört alles, von Mobiltelefonen, Kaffeemaschinen, Waschmaschinen, Kopfhörern, Lampen, tragbaren Geräten und fast allem, was Ihnen sonst noch einfällt.

Industrie 4.0
Industry 4.0 führt die so genannte "intelligente Fabrik" ein, in der cyber-physikalische Systeme die physikalischen Prozesse der Fabrik überwachen und dezentralisierte Entscheidungen treffen. Der gesamte Papierkram sollte digitalisiert werden, und alle Daten werden dem Managementsystem in Echtzeit hinzugefügt.

Mobile Entwicklung
Die mobile Kommunikation gewinnt im Rahmen von Industry 4.0 immer mehr an Bedeutung. Hier bei Digital Worx bieten wir Ihnen Beratung und Entwicklung von iOS/Android/Windows Apps für Telefon/Tisch/Smartwatch von Grund auf - zugeschnitten auf Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Web-Entwicklung
Bei Digital Worx bezieht sich die Web-Entwicklung normalerweise auf die Software-Entwicklung im Zusammenhang mit Admin-Panels, Dashboards und Software-Plattformen, die mit den von uns entwickelten Apps und dem Backend zusammenhängen. Auf diese Weise bieten wir eine Komplettlösung an, die Ihren Anforderungen gerecht wird.

business image1

Bildquelle: Digital Worx

business image2

Bildquelle: Digital Worx

business image 3

Bildquelle: Digital Worx

business image 4

Bildquelle: Digital Worx

business image 5

Bildquelle Digital Worx

business image 6

Bildquelle: Digital Worx

Branchen - Fokus
  • Automobil- und Automobilzulieferindustrie
  • Holz- und Möbelindustrie
  • Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie
  • IT und Kommunikation
  • Maschinenabau
  • Metallindustrie
  • Herstellung und Verarbeitung von Gummi
  • Herstellung und Verarbeitung von Kunststoffen
  • Textil- und Bekleidungsindustrie
  • Transport und Logistik
Produkte / Services

Produktkatalog

catalog

Katalog