profile cover
Premium Profile
logo

Our company was founded in 1992. Core business was supplying of Serbian market with raw materials for chemical, rubber and plastic industry.

BWC Group

Beogradska 129-131
11277 Beograd, Serbia

Contact Person

Other Contact Persons:


Hörmann
Slobodan Rusić
+381 63 342 056
[email protected] 

Water Technologies
Radivoje Luković
+381 63 104 74 56
[email protected] 

52  

3  

 

 

Our Team

Certifications

References

Details

Turnover

335.171.000 din (2018)

Year of founding

1992.

References

References 

Certifications

ISO 9001:2015
ISO 14001:2015
OHSAS 18001

Profile

BWC Group

  • Polyplate
  • Hörmann
  • Water Technologies
  • CNC processing technology


2001.
started our long term successful cooperation with Hormann company, which continues today.

2005. part of our company became factory in Batote, Brus municipality, in which we restarted production of special PP and PE plates with continuous investments in technical innovations and capacity increase. Today, we are proud on fact that it is one of the main development generators in Rasinski region. More than 90% of production we are exporting, mainly on German, Italian, Great Britain, USA, and other markets.

2007. started our engagement in field of ecology, production and projecting of waste water treatment plants and oil separators. Our products are based on cutting edge SBR technology. References are numerous, among them CHINAROAD AND BRIDGE CORPORATION (Zemun – Borca bridge); PUTEVI AD UZICE ( corridor X Horgos – Novi Sad); corridor X Donji Neradovac – Srpska kuca….

2018. in our production portfolio we’ve included CNC machined parts produced from our PP and PE plates. First of all, we wanted to anticipate needs of our existing and future customers, and second, to make final product suitable for many different purposes. In this field we are able to satisfy every need of even very demanding customer.

Additional point: from such high – quality plates, on our cutting-edge CNC machines we are able to produce plastic parts suitable for our customer’s needs; endless possibilities makes us absolutely unique!

In 27 years we grew in serious company engaged in different kinds of production. Our products found their place on foreign markets all over the world. We are proud owners of following certificates: ISO 9001 : 2015; ISO 14001 : 2015; BS OHSAS 18001 : 2007.

It is not hard to identify our USP; simply, we are the one and only producer of the pressed plates in region, we are the one and only using that technology. Why is it so important? Because such technology, in combination with special types of materials, for example PE 500 and PE 1000, makes really big difference. Plates produced have very special characteristics, they have higher shock and chemicals resistance, high abrasion and moisture resistance in wide temperature ranges (-100⁰C – +60⁰C). Therefore, they have many fields of application, mainly for temporary roads or platforms, WWTP, galvanization reservoirs, cutting boards, filter plates….

Summary Image

Image Source: BWC Group

Business

BWC Beograd – Our Product Portfolio

Our products can be divided in three groups:

1. The first group of our products are pressed plates made of Polyethylene, High molecular Polyethylene ( PE 500), Ultrahigh molecular Polyethylene (PE 1000), Polypropylene, Polystyrene, ABS; due to special characteristics of material used, especially plates made of PE 500 and PE 1000, plates have extraordinary technical characteristics, as high resistance in wide temperature range (-100⁰C – +60⁰C), high moisture and chemicals resistance, and extremely high impact resistance. Therefore, they have many fields of application, mainly for temporary roads or platforms, for example for oil & gas fields, energy transmission sites, wind power industry sites, construction sites, in mining industry, logistics, skating rink construction, for various event sites etc.

In our product portfolio we have reservoirs, waste water treatment plants, galvanization reservoirs, cutting boards (for textile and leader industry), filter plates for filter presses…

More than 90% of our products are being exported, due to it’s innovativeness and high quality, worldwide (Australia, Far East, North and South America, Canada, Europe).

2. Second group of our products are connected with ecology: waste water treatment plants, oil derivative separators, separators of oil and grease, different tanks and vessels made of polypropylene and polyethylene, according to customer’s demand; our WWTP are based on highly advanced SBR technology, the process is fully automatized and computerized with remote control possibility.

3. Different engineered plastics products, produced on our cutting edge technology CNC machines in our modern machining center located in Ugrinovci, Belgrade; practically we can produce anything from plastics, according to our customer’s needs.

business image1

Image Source: BWC Group

business image2

Image Source: BWC Group

business image 3

Image Source: Polyplate

business image 4

Image Source: Water Technologies

business image 5

Image Source CNC processing technology

Industry Focus
  • Construction/ building materials
  • production and processing of plastics  
References
Downloads
Products / Services

Products

product

POLYPLATE

product

Hörmann

product

Water Technologies

profile cover
Premium Profil
logo

Unser Unternehmen wurde 1992 gegründet. Das Kerngeschäft war die Versorgung des serbischen Marktes mit Rohstoffen für die Chemie-, Gummi- und Kunststoffindustrie.

BWC d.o.o.

Beogradska 129-131
11277 Beograd, Serbien

Ansprechpartner

Weitere Ansprechpartner:


Hörmann

Slobodan Rusić
+381 63 342 056
slobodan.rusic@bwc.rs 

Water Technologies
Radivoje Luković
+381 63 104 74 56
radivoje.lukovic@bwc.rs  

52  

3  

 

 

Unser Team

Zertifizierungen

Referenzen

Details

Umsatz

335.171.000 din (2018)

Gründungsjahr

1992.

Referenzen

References 

Zertifizierungen

ISO 9001:2015
ISO 14001:2015
OHSAS 18001

Profil

BWC-Gruppe

  • Polyplatte
  • Hörmann
  • Wasser-Technologien
  • CNC-Bearbeitungstechnik


2001. begann unsere langjährige erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Hormann, die bis heute andauert.

2005. wurde ein Teil unseres Unternehmens zur Fabrik in Batote, Gemeinde Brus, in der wir die Produktion von speziellen PP- und PE-Platten mit kontinuierlichen Investitionen in technische Innovationen und Kapazitätserweiterung wieder aufgenommen haben. Heute sind wir stolz darauf, dass es einer der wichtigsten Entwicklungsgeneratoren in der Region Rasinski ist. Mehr als 90% der Produktion exportieren wir, vor allem nach Deutschland, Italien, Großbritannien, USA und auf andere Märkte.

2007. begann unser Engagement im Bereich der Ökologie, Produktion und Projektierung von Kläranlagen und Ölabscheidern. Unsere Produkte basieren auf neuester SBR-Technologie. Die Referenzen sind zahlreich, darunter CHINAROAD AND BRIDGE CORPORATION (Brücke Zemun - Borca); PUTEVI AD UZICE ( Korridor X Horgos - Novi Sad); Korridor X Donji Neradovac - Srpska kuca....

2018. In unser Produktionsportfolio haben wir CNC-bearbeitete Teile aufgenommen, die aus unseren PP- und PE-Platten hergestellt werden. Erstens wollten wir die Bedürfnisse unserer bestehenden und zukünftigen Kunden antizipieren und zweitens das Endprodukt für viele verschiedene Zwecke geeignet machen. In diesem Bereich sind wir in der Lage, alle Bedürfnisse selbst sehr anspruchsvoller Kunden zu befriedigen.

Zusätzlicher Punkt: aus diesen qualitativ hochwertigen Platten können wir auf unseren hochmodernen CNC-Maschinen Kunststoffteile herstellen, die den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden entsprechen; unendliche Möglichkeiten machen uns absolut einzigartig!

In 27 Jahren sind wir zu einem seriösen Unternehmen herangewachsen, das sich mit verschiedenen Arten der Produktion beschäftigt. Unsere Produkte fanden ihren Platz auf ausländischen Märkten in der ganzen Welt. Wir sind stolze Besitzer der folgenden Zertifikate: ISO 9001 : 2015; ISO 14001 : 2015; BS OHSAS 18001 : 2007.

Es ist nicht schwer, unseren USP zu erkennen; wir sind einfach der einzige Hersteller von Pressplatten in der Region, wir sind der einzige, der diese Technologie anwendet. Warum ist sie so wichtig? Weil diese Technologie in Kombination mit speziellen Materialtypen, zum Beispiel PE 500 und PE 1000, einen wirklich großen Unterschied macht. Die hergestellten Platten haben ganz besondere Eigenschaften, sie haben eine höhere Stoß- und Chemikalienbeständigkeit, eine hohe Abrieb- und Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit in weiten Temperaturbereichen (-100⁰C - +60⁰C). Daher haben sie viele Anwendungsbereiche, hauptsächlich für temporäre Straßen oder Bahnsteige, Kläranlagen, Verzinkungsbecken, Schneidebretter, Filterplatten....

Summary Image

Bildquelle: BWC d.o.o.

Business

BWÜ Beograd - Unser Produktportfolio

Unsere Produkte lassen sich in drei Gruppen einteilen:

1. Die erste Gruppe unserer Produkte sind gepresste Platten aus Polyethylen, hochmolekularem Polyethylen ( PE 500), ultrahochmolekularem Polyethylen (PE 1000), Polypropylen, Polystyrol, ABS; aufgrund der besonderen Eigenschaften des verwendeten Materials, insbesondere Platten aus PE 500 und PE 1000, haben Platten außergewöhnliche technische Eigenschaften, wie hohe Beständigkeit in einem breiten Temperaturbereich (-100⁰C - +60⁰C), hohe Feuchtigkeits- und Chemikalienbeständigkeit und extrem hohe Schlagfestigkeit. Daher haben sie viele Anwendungsgebiete, vor allem für temporäre Straßen oder Plattformen, z.B. für Öl- und Gasfelder, Energieübertragungsstandorte, Standorte der Windkraftindustrie, Baustellen, im Bergbau, in der Logistik, im Eisbahnbau, für verschiedene Veranstaltungsorte etc.

In unserem Produktportfolio haben wir Reservoirs, Kläranlagen, Verzinkungsbecken, Schneidebretter (für Textil- und Leaderindustrie), Filterplatten für Filterpressen...

Mehr als 90% unserer Produkte werden aufgrund ihrer Innovationskraft und hohen Qualität weltweit exportiert (Australien, Ferner Osten, Nord- und Südamerika, Kanada, Europa).

2. Die zweite Gruppe unserer Produkte ist mit der Ökologie verbunden: Kläranlagen, Ölderivatabscheider, Öl- und Fettabscheider, verschiedene Tanks und Behälter aus Polypropylen und Polyethylen, je nach Kundenwunsch; unsere Kläranlagen basieren auf der hoch entwickelten SBR-Technologie, der Prozess ist voll automatisiert und computergesteuert mit der Möglichkeit der Fernsteuerung.

3. Verschiedene technische Kunststoffprodukte, die auf unseren hochmodernen CNC-Maschinen in unserem modernen Bearbeitungszentrum in Ugrinovci, Belgrad, hergestellt werden; wir können praktisch alles aus Kunststoffen herstellen, je nach Bedarf des Kunden.

business image1

Bildquelle: BWC d.o.o.

business image2

Bildquelle: BWC d.o.o.

business image 3

Bildquelle: Polyplate

business image 4

Bildquelle: Water Technologies

business image 5

Bildquelle CNC processing technology

Branchen - Fokus
  • Bau/ Baustoffe
  • Herstellung und Verarbeitung von Kunststoffen 
Referenzen
Downloads
Produkte / Services

Produkte

product

POLYPLATE

product

Hörmann

product

Wassertechnologien