Premium Profile
logo

Accelerate your business relationships with electronic data interchange (EDI), e-invoicing and modular supplier portals. With seamless B2B integration, we automate your processes with minimal effort. So you can concentrate fully on your core processes again.

ecosio InterCom GmbH

Leoprechtingstr. 32
81739 München, Germany

Contact Person

 

 

 

 

Our Team

Certifications

References

Details

References

ecosio offers companies excellent EDI service, industry-safe know-how and, above all, a large number of satisfied customers:

"Uncomplicated, goal-oriented, innovative and with a great deal of expertise. This is a short and concise description of the cooperation with ecosio. Thanks to ecosio's support, we were able to jointly develop and integrate solutions in the areas of EDI, WebEDI and supplier portals (onboarding of new suppliers, automated requirements preview, document management, processing of samples and complaints, etc...). The goal was to replace manual processes with automated ones in order to be able to realize the required efficiency improvements to manage business activities. We are highly satisfied with the achievement of our goals!" - Dr. Johann Neidl - Head of Procurement and Supplier Management HORSCH Maschinen GmbH

"If you are looking for an EDI service provider that doesn't talk long, but implements, I can highly recommend ecosio." - Eric Staub IT Coordinator EDI Munich Airport

"ecosio - competent, factual, fast - the perfect partner for everything concerning EDI" - Jürgen Probst, SAP Project Manager FUBA Automotive GmbH

"Due to the high flexibility at ecosio, costly adjustments in the ERP system could be significantly reduced." - Alexander Marth ERP Coordinator Active Nutrition International GmbH

Profile

ecosio is a leading provider of B2B integration, specializing in electronic data interchange (EDI), WebEDI, supplier portals and e-invoicing. With intelligent technologies and excellent service, ecosio accelerates B2B business processes and enables companies to realize all the benefits of automated message exchange with minimal effort. 

ecosio's Fully Managed EDI solution is characterized by outstanding usability, seamless ERP integration and always available, direct contact persons for each individual customer. Extensive expertise, 24/7 monitoring and excellent support ensure a future-proof and worry-free B2B integration, precisely adapted to the requirements of the customer and its B2B partners - implemented via a single, cloud-based connection to the ecosio Integration Hub.

ecosio not only introduces EDI from scratch, but also optimizes any existing EDI landscape without interruption, no matter if it is about replacing a local EDI converter or historically grown point-to-point connections, the consolidation of VAN connections or the worry-free and future-proof implementation of international e-invoicing requirements.

Summary Image

Image Source: ecosio InterCom GmbH

Business
  • Fully Managed EDI from the Cloud Seamlessly Integrated into the ERP System
  • B2B integration along international supply chains
  • Future-proof and worry-free implementation of international e-invoicing requirements and Peppol connection
  • 24/7 monitoring and support
business image1

Image Source: ecosio InterCom GmbH

business image 4

Image Source: ecosio InterCom GmbH

Industry Focus
  • FMCG
  • Retail
  • Wholesale
  • Manufacturing
  • Industry
  • Automotive
  • and much more
References

ecosio offers companies excellent EDI service, industry-safe know-how and, above all, a large number of satisfied customers:

"Uncomplicated, goal-oriented, innovative and with a great deal of expertise. This is a short and concise description of the cooperation with ecosio. Thanks to ecosio's support, we were able to jointly develop and integrate solutions in the areas of EDI, WebEDI and supplier portals (onboarding of new suppliers, automated requirements preview, document management, processing of samples and complaints, etc...). The goal was to replace manual processes with automated ones in order to be able to realize the required efficiency improvements to manage business activities. We are highly satisfied with the achievement of our goals!" - Dr. Johann Neidl - Head of Procurement and Supplier Management HORSCH Maschinen GmbH

"If you are looking for an EDI service provider that doesn't talk long, but implements, I can highly recommend ecosio." - Eric Staub IT Coordinator EDI Munich Airport

"ecosio - competent, factual, fast - the perfect partner for everything concerning EDI" - Jürgen Probst, SAP Project Manager FUBA Automotive GmbH

"Due to the high flexibility at ecosio, costly adjustments in the ERP system could be significantly reduced." - Alexander Marth ERP Coordinator Active Nutrition International GmbH

Video
Downloads

Premium Profil
logo

Beschleunigen Sie Ihre Geschäftsbeziehungen mit elektronischem Datenaustausch (EDI), e-Rechnung und modularen Lieferantenportalen. Mit nahtloser B2B-Integration automatisieren wir Ihre Prozesse bei minimalem Aufwand. So können Sie sich wieder ganz auf Ihre Kernprozesse konzentrieren.

ecosio InterCom GmbH

Leoprechtingstr. 32
81739 München, Deutschland

Ansprechpartner

 

 

 

 

Unser Team

Zertifizierungen

Referenzen

Details

Referenzen

ecosio bietet für Unternehmen exzellenten EDI-Service, branchensicheres Know-how und vor allem eine Vielzahl zufriedener Kunden:

„Unkompliziert, zielorientiert, innovativ und mit sehr viel Sachverstand. So kann man kurz und prägnant die Zusammenarbeit mit ecosio beschreiben. Durch die Unterstützung von ecosio konnten wir gemeinsam Lösungen im Bereich EDI, WebEDI und Lieferantenportale (Onboarding neuer Lieferanten, automatisierte Bedarfsvorschau, Dokumentenmanagement, Abwicklung von Bemusterungen und Reklamationen etc…) entwickeln und integrieren. Das Ziel war, manuelle Prozesse durch automatisierte abzulösen, um die geforderten Effizienzsteigerungen zur Bewältigung der Geschäftsaktivitäten realisieren zu können. Mit der Zielerreichung sind wir höchst zufrieden!“ – Dr. Johann Neidl - Bereichsleitung Beschaffung und Lieferantenmanagement HORSCH Maschinen GmbH

„Wenn Sie einen EDI Dienstleister suchen der nicht lange redet, sondern umsetzt, kann ich Ihnen ecosio wärmstens empfehlen.” - Eric Staub IT Koordinator EDI Flughafen München

„ecosio – kompetent, sachlich, schnell – der perfekte Partner für alles, was EDI betrifft“ - Jürgen Probst, SAP-Projektleiter FUBA Automotive GmbH

„Durch die hohe Flexibilität bei ecosio konnten kostenpflichtige Anpassungen im ERP-System deutlich reduziert werden.“ - Alexander Marth ERP-Coordinator Active Nutrition International GmbH

Profil

ecosio ist führender Anbieter für B2B-Integration, spezialisiert auf elektronischen Datenaustausch (EDI), WebEDI, Lieferanten-Portale und e-Invoicing. Mit intelligenten Technologien und exzellentem Service beschleunigt ecosio B2B-Geschäftsprozesse und ermöglicht Unternehmen, alle Vorteile des automatisierten Nachrichten-Austausches bei minimalem Aufwand umzusetzen. 

Die Fully Managed EDI-Lösung von ecosio zeichnet sich durch herausragende Usability, nahtlose ERP-Integration und stets verfügbare, direkte Ansprechpartner für jeden einzelnen Kunden aus. Umfangreiche Expertise, 24/7-Monitoring und exzellenter Support sorgen für eine zukunftssichere und sorgenfreie B2B-Integration, genau an die Anforderungen des Kunden und seiner B2B-Partner angepasst – umgesetzt über eine einzige, cloud-basierte Verbindung zum ecosio Integration Hub.

ecosio führt EDI nicht nur vollständig neu ein, sondern optimiert auch jede bestehende EDI-Landschaft unterbrechungsfrei, egal ob es dabei um die Ablöse eines lokalen EDI-Konverters oder historisch gewachsener Punkt-zu-Punkt-Verbindungen geht, die Konsolidierung von VAN-Verbindungen oder die sorgenfreie und zukunftssichere Umsetzung internationaler e-Rechnungs-Anforderungen.

Summary Image

Bildquelle: ecosio InterCom GmbH

Business
  • Fully Managed EDI aus der Cloud nahtlos integriert in das ERP-System
  • B2B-Integration entlang internationaler Lieferketten
  • Zukunftssichere und sorgenfreie Umsetzung internationaler e-Rechnungs-Anforderungen und Peppol-Anbindung
  • 24/7 Monitoring und Support

White Paper:

Case Studies:

  • HORSCH Maschinen GmbH
    Eine perfekt angepasste Neueinführung von Fully Managed EDI aus der Cloud
  • FUBA Automotive Electronics GmbH
    Vollautomatisierter Nachrichtenaustausch dank tiefer Integration von klassischem und WebEDI in das ERP-System
  • Ottakringer Getränke GmbH
    Wie die Migration des gesamten EDI-Nachrichtenverkehr auf den ecosio Integration Hub die Kosten für die elektronische Nachrichtenübermittlung um über 50 % gesenkt hat.

Infografiken: 

business image1

Bildquelle: ecosio InterCom GmbH

business image 4

Bildquelle: ecosio InterCom GmbH

Branchen - Fokus
  • FMCG
  • Einzelhandel
  • Großhandel
  • Fertigung
  • Industrie
  • Automotive
  • u.v.m.
Referenzen

ecosio bietet für Unternehmen exzellenten EDI-Service, branchensicheres Know-how und vor allem eine Vielzahl zufriedener Kunden:

„Unkompliziert, zielorientiert, innovativ und mit sehr viel Sachverstand. So kann man kurz und prägnant die Zusammenarbeit mit ecosio beschreiben. Durch die Unterstützung von ecosio konnten wir gemeinsam Lösungen im Bereich EDI, WebEDI und Lieferantenportale (Onboarding neuer Lieferanten, automatisierte Bedarfsvorschau, Dokumentenmanagement, Abwicklung von Bemusterungen und Reklamationen etc…) entwickeln und integrieren. Das Ziel war, manuelle Prozesse durch automatisierte abzulösen, um die geforderten Effizienzsteigerungen zur Bewältigung der Geschäftsaktivitäten realisieren zu können. Mit der Zielerreichung sind wir höchst zufrieden!“ – Dr. Johann Neidl - Bereichsleitung Beschaffung und Lieferantenmanagement HORSCH Maschinen GmbH

„Wenn Sie einen EDI Dienstleister suchen der nicht lange redet, sondern umsetzt, kann ich Ihnen ecosio wärmstens empfehlen.” - Eric Staub IT Koordinator EDI Flughafen München

„ecosio – kompetent, sachlich, schnell – der perfekte Partner für alles, was EDI betrifft“ - Jürgen Probst, SAP-Projektleiter FUBA Automotive GmbH

„Durch die hohe Flexibilität bei ecosio konnten kostenpflichtige Anpassungen im ERP-System deutlich reduziert werden.“ - Alexander Marth ERP-Coordinator Active Nutrition International GmbH

Video

10 Möglichkeiten um Ihre EDI-Prozesse zu optimieren (und 5 Stolpersteine)

Die 7 Möglichkeiten zur Umsetzung von EDI, e-Rechnung und Peppol in SAP

XRechnung und Peppol umsetzen

Downloads
Produkte / Services

Produkte

product

Produkt & Services