profile cover
Premium Profile
logo

Aumeta is a family-owned Lithuanian manufacturer of industrial welded, machined and forged components as well as mechanical sub-assemblies.

Aumeta, UAB

J. Janonio 6
LT-35101 Panevezys, Lithuania

Contact Person

Other Contact Persons:

AHK Baltic States / Lithuania
Ms. Vilma Areskiene
Phone: +370 5 263 9116 
[email protected] 

 

 

 

 

Our Team

Certifications

References

Details
Profile

Aumeta is a family-owned manufacturer of industrial welded, machined and forged components based in Panevezys, Lithuania established in 1995. Together with our subsidiary Forge LT, we employ more than 100 people and generate around 6.5M Eur of annual revenue.

Since we are a relatively small company, we emphasize perfect communication and tight relationship with our partners. Therefore we seek for partnerships with companies who are looking for long-term relationship and value openess, transparency, great communication and open-mindeness when approaching manufacturing and engineering challenges.

Values, mission and inspiration

Mutual trust, fair and ethical business practises, focus on long-term relationship as well as flexibility - these are our values and what we expect from our business partners. That forms our company mission - operate on the highest professional level and ensure 100% mutual-trust between us and our long-term partners.

As we like to believe, we are a bit unique in terms of our inspirations. Although there are many great companies in metalworking industry, we are mostly inspired by companies working in IT, software and game development. Why? Because most of our strategic development plans evolve around digitalization and we must be inspired by the leaders in it.

Summary Image

Image Source: Aumeta, UAB

Business

Industrial steel components

We are the most competitive when it comes to production of drawing items according to customer's specifications, which usually include welding, machining and painting processes, usually in small-medium sized batches.

The uniqueness of Aumeta comes from its versatile manufacturing capabilities. Instead of focusing on either welding or machining, we invest our resources info flexibility of our capabilities which ensures cost-saving, more reliability over quality and most importantly, shortens the lead time.

  • Welded structures up to 5 tons in weight
  • Machined structures up to 4200x2100x1100 mm (milling)
  • Machined turning components up to Ø1000 x 5000 mm
  • Materials: steel, stainless steel, aluminium, plastics
  • Milling and turning, nominal batch size of 1 ~ 500 pcs.
  • Machining on 3 or 4 axis machines, Hartford, Haas, Doosan

Click here to see our machinery list

Mechanical assemblies

Combining all of our production possibilities and capacity, we are also capable of assemblying all these manufactured items into fully-working machines or mechanical sub-assemblies.

We understand how important the final step of assembly is and fully acknowledge that a very high level of trust must be in place. We earn that trust by fluent and uncompromising communication, constant status updates, inspection reports and leave as little room for the "unknowns" as possible.

The best proof that it is indeed possible is the fact that we are already providing this service and this area is growing quickly.

  • Complete assemblies up to 5 tons in weight
  • Assemblies up to 8000 x 3000 x 2000 mm in size
  • Purchasing of standard components
  • Delivered semi-assembled or fully assembled
  • Testing and inspection according to documentation

Click here to see our machinery list

business image1

Image Source: Aumeta, UAB

business image2

Image Source: Aumeta, UAB

business image 3

Image Source: Aumeta, UAB

business image 4

Image Source: Aumeta, UAB

business image 5

Image Source Aumeta, UAB

business image 6

Image Source: Aumeta, UAB

Downloads
Products / Services

Products

product

Forging components

product

Machining components

Special Offer

special offer

Mechanical assemblies

special offer

Forging offer - Aumeta, UAB

special offer

Welded structures

profile cover
Premium Profil
logo

Aumeta ist ein litauischer Familienbetrieb, der industrielle Schweiß-, Bearbeitungs- und Schmiedeteile sowie mechanische Unterbaugruppen herstellt.

Aumeta, UAB

J. Janonio 6
LT-35101 Panevezys, Litauen

Ansprechpartner

Weitere Ansprechpartner:

AHK Baltische Staaten / Litauen
Frau Vilma Areskiene
Tel: +370 5 263 9116 
[email protected] 

 

 

 

 

Unser Team

Zertifizierungen

Referenzen

Details
Profil

Aumeta ist ein 1995 gegründeter, familiengeführter Hersteller von industriellen geschweißten, bearbeiteten und geschmiedeten Komponenten mit Sitz in Panevezys, Litauen. Zusammen mit unserer Tochtergesellschaft Forge LT beschäftigen wir mehr als 100 Mitarbeiter und erwirtschaften einen Jahresumsatz von ca. 6,5 Mio. Eur.

Da wir ein relativ kleines Unternehmen sind, legen wir Wert auf perfekte Kommunikation und enge Beziehungen zu unseren Partnern. Deshalb suchen wir Partnerschaften mit Unternehmen, die eine langfristige Beziehung suchen und Wert auf Offenheit, Transparenz, gute Kommunikation und Aufgeschlossenheit bei der Herangehensweise an Fertigungs- und Engineering-Herausforderungen legen.

Werte, Mission und Inspiration

Gegenseitiges Vertrauen, faire und ethische Geschäftspraktiken, Fokus auf langfristige Beziehungen sowie Flexibilität - das sind unsere Werte und was wir von unseren Geschäftspartnern erwarten. Das bildet unsere Firmenmission - auf höchstem professionellen Niveau zu arbeiten und 100% gegenseitiges Vertrauen zwischen uns und unseren langfristigen Partnern zu gewährleisten.

Wie wir gerne glauben, sind wir ein bisschen einzigartig, was unsere Inspirationen angeht. Obwohl es viele großartige Unternehmen in der metallverarbeitenden Industrie gibt, lassen wir uns vor allem von Unternehmen inspirieren, die in der IT-, Software- und Spieleentwicklung tätig sind. Und warum? Weil sich die meisten unserer strategischen Entwicklungspläne um die Digitalisierung drehen und wir uns von den führenden Unternehmen in diesem Bereich inspirieren lassen müssen.

Summary Image

Bildquelle: Aumeta, UAB

Business

Industrielle Stahlkomponenten

Wir sind am wettbewerbsfähigsten, wenn es um die Herstellung von Zeichnungsteilen nach Kundenspezifikationen geht, die in der Regel Schweiß-, Bearbeitungs- und Lackierprozesse beinhalten, meist in kleinen bis mittleren Serien.

Die Einzigartigkeit von Aumeta ergibt sich aus seinen vielseitigen Fertigungsmöglichkeiten. Anstatt sich entweder auf das Schweißen oder die maschinelle Bearbeitung zu konzentrieren, investieren wir unsere Ressourcen in die Flexibilität unserer Fähigkeiten, was Kosteneinsparungen, mehr Zuverlässigkeit über Qualität und vor allem kürzere Vorlaufzeiten gewährleistet.

  • Geschweißte Strukturen bis zu einem Gewicht von 5 Tonnen
  • Bearbeitete Strukturen bis zu 4200x2100x1100 mm (Fräsen)
  • Bearbeitete Drehteile bis zu Ø1000 x 5000 mm
  • Werkstoffe: Stahl, Edelstahl, Aluminium, Kunststoffe
  • Fräsen und Drehen, Nennlosgröße von 1 ~ 500 Stk.
  • Bearbeitung auf 3- oder 4-Achsen-Maschinen, Hartford, Haas, Doosan

Klicken Sie hier, um unsere Maschinenliste zu sehen

Mechanische Baugruppen

Indem wir alle unsere Produktionsmöglichkeiten und -kapazitäten kombinieren, sind wir auch in der Lage, alle diese hergestellten Teile zu voll funktionsfähigen Maschinen oder mechanischen Baugruppen zu montieren.

Wir wissen, wie wichtig der letzte Schritt der Montage ist und sind uns bewusst, dass ein sehr hohes Maß an Vertrauen vorhanden sein muss. Wir verdienen uns dieses Vertrauen durch eine flüssige und kompromisslose Kommunikation, ständige Status-Updates, Inspektionsberichte und lassen so wenig Raum für die "Unbekannten" wie möglich.

Der beste Beweis dafür, dass es tatsächlich möglich ist, ist die Tatsache, dass wir diesen Service bereits anbieten und dieser Bereich schnell wächst.

  • Komplette Baugruppen bis zu einem Gewicht von 5 Tonnen
  • Baugruppen bis zu einer Größe von 8000 x 3000 x 2000 mm
  • Beschaffung von Standardkomponenten
  • Anlieferung halb- oder vollmontiert
  • Prüfung und Inspektion nach Dokumentation

Klicken Sie hier, um unsere Maschinenliste zu sehen

 

business image1

Bildquelle: Aumeta, UAB

business image2

Bildquelle: Aumeta, UAB

business image 3

Bildquelle: Aumeta, UAB

business image 4

Bildquelle: Aumeta, UAB

business image 5

Bildquelle Aumeta, UAB

business image 6

Bildquelle: Aumeta, UAB

Downloads
Produkte / Services

Produkte

product

Schmiedeteile

product

Bearbeitungskomponenten

Aktionen / Specials

special offer

Mechanische Baugruppen

special offer

Schmiedeangebot - Aumeta, UAB

special offer

Geschweißte Konstruktionen